OFFICE OF THE DEAN NETAJI SUBHASH CHANDRA BOSE MEDICAL COLLEGE JABALPUR

No.Stud./UG/PG/2022/ 3751

Jabalpur dt. 23/4/22

NEW COMMITTEE ORDER

An Anti-Ragging Committee Is Here By Constituted Consisting Of the Following Staff

Members of This Institution & Apart From This Institution.

S.No.	Name	Designation	Phone no.	
01	Dr. Parvez Siddqui	Professor, Ophthalmology	8085091351	Chairman
02	Dr. Natwarlal Agrawal	Designate Prof. Anatomy	9993043729	Member
03	Dr. Vivek Shrivastava	Professor and Head , Forensic Medicine	8871338541	Member
04	Dr. Shyamji Rawat	Professor, Department of Radiotherapy and warden Hostel No. 01	94258789040	Member
05	Dr. Arvind Sharma	Designate Professor of PSM & Warden Hostel No. 03	9425408826	Member
06	Dr. Aftab Ahmed Khan	Asso. Prof. of Psychiatry & Warden Hostel No. 02	9407755136	Member
07	Dr. Priyadarshini Tiwari	Asso. Prof. Obs & Gyne & Warden Hostel No. 06	9407339764	Member
08	Dr. Hemlata Chourasia	Asstt. Prof. Physiology &Warden Hostel No. 4	8966923228	Member
09	Dr. Ruchir Khare	HOD, Biochemistry Deptt.	9713718481	Member
10	Shri Vinod Gontia	Public Representative	9425151015	Member
11	Dr. Mamta Gour	Asso. Prof. of Microbiology & Warden Hostel No. 5	9407518241	Member
12	Mr. Rakesh Tiwari	T.I.Police Station Garha	7587616172	Member
13	Shri Ram Krishna Pandey	Press Reporter, Nai Duniya Newpaper, Jabalpur	8889999511	Member

NSCB Medical College Jabalpur
Jabalpur dt.

Endt. No.Stud/PG/2022/ 37 51 Copy forwarded to:-

- 1- The Commissioner, National Anti-ragging cell, New Delhi for kind information.
- 2- The Commissioner, Medical Education, Govt. of M.P., Bhopal for kind information.
- 3- The Commissioner, Jabalpur Division, Jabalpur for kind information.
- 4- The Collector, Jabalpur for information.
- 5- The Superintended of Police, Jabalpur for information.
- 6- All above members for information & necessary action.

Dean

NSCB Medical College Jabalpur